My Adventures Part 2

My last post was about my adventures on wordpress looking for my classmates’ blogs. I decided to continue my adventure and check out three more blogs. The first blog is written by Mike Biana. His blog focuses on the Vanguard Knights football team in Marion County, Florida. Mike talks about how much he loves being the announcer for these football games. I can relate because I love being on the radio.

The next blog I found belongs to Ashley Stout. Her blog is all about her travels to different countries. I like that she posts the best traveling deals. One of my life goals is to visit Paris and see the Eiffel Tower.

The last blog I found is Bothaina Saleh’s tumblr page. I think it is amazing that Beth is a first generation college student. My dad went to the Miami University in Ohio but my mom wasn’t able to afford college. Growing up in my house, college wasn’t even an option – you were definitely going. I am always thankful for my family and how they have pushed me to be the best I can be.

About ssamuels830

Senior telecommunication student at the University of Florida

Leave a Reply

