Easy, Affordable Mac and Cheese and Dessert Recipes

I definitely slacked a little this weekend when it came to preparing delicious, home-cooked meals. I was very busy so I didn’t have much time to come up with good recipes to share with you all. I ate a lot of mac and cheese and Ramen noodles (not very healthy). However, I thought that this week it might be fun to find an easy meal for mac and cheese. Baked mac and cheese sounds delicious to me! I might be in college, but I believe you’re never too old to enjoy a good mac and cheese recipe

My best friend’s birthday is next week and she has a huge sweet tooth. However, she is also trying to lose weight. So I want to make her lots of different, healthy desserts to try! I’m a great friend. She really loves fudge brownies and other chocolate desserts. I’ll leave her the healthy deserts and make this delicious cookie pizza for myself!

About ssamuels830

Senior telecommunication student at the University of Florida

Leave a Reply

