Whoopie Pies!

Whoopie Pies!

I’ve seen a lot of great recipe for Whoopie Pies and I decided to try one. They’re very easy to make and they don’t take a lot of time! My friends loved these. The only issue is that they are very rich, I could only finish half of one. I decided not to add sprinkles because I don’t really like them, but you can do whatever you want! Also, I think I used too much of the filling for each pie because I had left over cookies, so try not to do that.

Here is the recipe I used:

http://www.littlemissmomma.com/2011/07/whoopie-pie-recipe.html

About ssamuels830

Senior telecommunication student at the University of Florida

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Three Blogs You Should Read | Freshly Pressed and Dressed - November 13, 2012

Leave a Reply

