Why hello there

My name is Sarah and I’m a fourth year Telecommunications student at the University of Florida. I started this blog because I hate cooking. Now you might be a little confused as to why I started a cooking blog since I just said that I don’t like to cook. The reason is twofold; I want to increase my own cooking skills while providing other poor college students with simple, tasty, and inexpensive recipes. During my first year of college, I chose to join a sorority. One of the many perks of being in a sorority is the amazing food. For my entire college career I have been able to just swing by the house and have a delicious lunch or dinner created by our personal chef. Unfortunately I have now come to terms with the fact that in less than a year I will be on my own with no chef and I will have to do all my own cooking! So I decided that I would create this blog as a way to document my cooking successes and failures while also providing great recipes for you all to try. I hope you enjoy!

About ssamuels830

Senior telecommunication student at the University of Florida

Leave a Reply

